Stay informed with our blog

Latest article
Wed May 26 2021

6 augmented reality examples to inspire your luxury brand

Read article
Thu May 06 2021

Use virtual shopping to create personalized customer journeys

virtual try on
3d configurator
digital marketing tools
Tue May 04 2021

Your guide to how 3D technology can improve online luxury stores

customization
3d visualization tools
3d configurator
virtual try on
Tue May 04 2021

Emerging jewelry retailing trends to look out for in 2021

3d visualization tools
digitalize your jewelry business
Sun May 02 2021

Customer experience design strategies for luxury brands

digital marketing tools
3d configurator
cosmetics industry trends
Thu Apr 29 2021

Everything you've ever wanted to know about 3D visualization

customization
digital marketing tools
3d visualization tools
Wed Apr 28 2021

Here’s how augmented reality marketing can boost conversions and sales

3d visualization tools
3d configurator
digital marketing tools
Mon Apr 26 2021

Announcing the general availability of Apviz

changelog
3d configurator
Service Level Agreement
architecture
Sun Apr 25 2021

How 3D technology is changing the future of e-commerce

virtual try on
customization
3d visualization tools
Mon Apr 19 2021

How 3D rendering transforms the customer experience

virtual try on
digital marketing tools
3d visualization tools
Sun Apr 11 2021

Why you should focus on improving your mass customization strategy

3d configurator
customization
digital marketing tools
2 3

Want a free access?

In the overall era of Smart Industry and mass customization trend, we help you to increase your sales and margins by integrating your customers in the product design and supply chain.
Want to accelerate your business?

  • 1 month of free access
  • Up to 3 collaborators
  • Material library
  • 3D configurator with private access
Request a free access now